...
...
...

Your life, connected.

Your Morningside Mentorship will help you connect your skills and interests with possibilities. It's the shortest distance what you want to do and how to best succeed.

Mentors & friends

Meet the Morningside Mentors

Your Morningside Mentor is a professional adviser and personal advocate committed to helping you get the most out of your Morningside experience.

Lillian Lopez

Vice President for Advising

712.274.5030

lopez@morningside.edu

Shari Benson

Admin. Coor. for Advising & Director of Orientation

712.274.5031

benson@morningside.edu

Stacie Hays

Associate Vice President for Career Services and Professional Development

712.274.5032

hays@morningside.edu

Katie Roskie

Academic Adviser

712.274.5033

roskiek@morningside.edu

Beth Boettcher

Academic Adviser and Assistant Coordinator of Disability Services

712.274.5034

boettcherb@morningside.edu

Alex Watters

Career Development Specialist

712.274.5036

wattersa@morningside.edu

Krone Advising Center

We take your success personally

Your Morningside Mentors are housed in the Krone Advising Center. Stop by and see us!