Staff Directory

Sport Head Coach Phone Number E-mail
Baseball Adam Boeve 712-274-5248 boevea@morningside.edu
Men's Basketball Jim Sykes 712-274-5371 sykes@morningside.edu
Women's Basketball Jamie Sale 712-274-5474 sale@morningside.edu
Men's & Women's Bowling Stephen Gonshorowski 712-274-5302 gonshorowskis@morningside.edu
Cheer & Dance Alisha Steckler 712-274-5350 stecklera@morningside.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country David Nash 712-274-5334 nash@morningside.edu
Football Steve Ryan 712-274-5283 ryan@morningside.edu
Men's & Women's Golf Todd Sapp 712-274-5434 sapp@morningside.edu
Men's & Women's Soccer Tom Maxon 712-274-5343 maxon@morningside.edu
Softball Jessica Jones-Sitzmann 712-274-5223 jonessitzmann@morningside.edu
Men's & Women's Swimming Bryan Farris 712-274-5367 farrisb@morningside.edu
Men's Tennis Nabil Sorathia 712-490-6401 sorathian@morningside.edu
Women's Tennis Larry Mason 712-274-5688 masonl@morningside.edu
Men's & Women's Track & Field David Nash 712-274-5334 nash@morningside.edu
Men's Volleyball Scott Tschetter 712-274-5389 tschetters@morningside.edu
Women's Volleyball Beth Donnelly 712-274-5317 donnellye@morningside.edu
Wrestling Jake Stevenson 712-274-5282 stevensonj@morningside.edu
       
Athletic Department Staff Name Phone Number E-mail
Athletic Director Tim Jager 712-274-5313 jager@morningside.edu
Athletic Trainer Katy Burford 712-274-5314 burfordk@morningside.edu
Equipment Manager Daniel Kelley 712-274-5365 kelleyd@morningside.edu
HPER Coordinator/Receptionist Wendy Wilde 712-274-5192 wilde@morningside.edu
Office/Ticket Manager Cheryl Gamble 712-274-5315 gamble@morningside.edu
Sports Information Director Dave Rebstock 712-274-5127 rebstock@morningside.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach Aaron Jung   junga@morningside.edu
NAIA
Play NAIA
Champions of Character
Great Plains Athletics Conference

Proud Sponsors

{global-ad-campaign-tracking}